Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Ensino > Corpo Docente
conteúdo

Corpo Docente

 HORÁRIO DE ATENDIMENTO DOS DOCENTES AOS DISCENTES

 

DOCENTES EFETIVOS

NOME

TITULAÇÃO

CONTATO

LATTES

Allan Rodrigo Fonseca Teixeira Mestre allan.fonseca@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Ana Isabel Junho Anastasia de Sá Doutoranda ana.sa@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Breno Luiz Thadeu da Silva Doutor breno.silva@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Carla da Silva Bastos Mestre carla.bastos@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Carlos Henrique Bento Doutor carlos.bento@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Carolina Helena Miranda e Souza Doutoranda carolina.souza@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Daniel Augusto de Miranda Doutor d.miranda@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Daniel Nunes Carvalho Mestre daniel.carvalho@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Danilo Arnaldo Briskievicz Doutor danilo.arnaldo@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Dário Lúcio Vale Theodoro Mestre dario.theodoro@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Denise Lages Floresta Doutora denise.floresta@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Denise Silva Telles Mestre denise.telles@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Felipe Monteiro Lima Mestrando felipe.lima@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Fernanda Fonseca de Melo Coelho Doutora fernanda.coelho@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Francisco Barbosa de Macedo Doutor francisco.macedo@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Gabriele Cristine Carvalho Doutora gabriele.carvalho@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Geisy Anny Venâncio Mestre geisy.venancio@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Harlley Sander Silva Torres Doutor harlley.torres@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Hudson Cleiton Reis Pereira Mestre hudson.pereira@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Janaína Aguiar Park Mestre janaina.park@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
João Francisco de Carvalho Neto Mestre joao.carvalho@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Leandro de Aguiar e Souza Doutor leandro.souza@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Lilian Maria dos Santos Carneiro Cavalcante Doutoranda lilian.carneiro@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Louise Rechebois Quintão Mestranda louise.rochebois@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Lucélia Aparecida Radin Mestre lucelia.radin@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Marcos Vinícius Vieira Pereira Especialista marcos.vieira@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Messias Júnio Lopes Guerra Doutorando messias.guerra@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Neilson José da Silva Mestre neilson.silva@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Neimar de Freitas Duarte Doutor neimar@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Paula Glória Barbosa Doutora paula.barbosa@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Paulo Roberto Vieira Junior Doutor paulo.vieira@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Ramon Paes Guimarães Doutor ramon.guimaraes@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Raquel Manna Julião Doutora raquel.juliao@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Rodnei Alves Marques Doutor rodnei.marques@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Roxane Sidney Resende de Mendonça Doutora roxane.resende@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Samantha Cidaley de Oliveira Moreira Doutora samantha.cidaley@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Simone Cortezão Freire Doutora simone.freire@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Simone Parrela Tostes Doutora simone.tostes@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Suelem Sonaly Lima Oliveira Doutoranda suelem.oliveira@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Tales Bedeschi Faria Doutorando tales.faria@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Tiago Simão Ferreira Doutor tiago.simao@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Verônica Bernardes de Souza Léo Doutoranda veronica.leo@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Viviane Gomes Marçal Doutora viviane.gomes@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Wanderson Gonçalves Machado Doutor wanderson.machado@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Wemerton Luis Evangelista Doutor wemerton.evangelista@ifmg.edu.br Lattes
Wilio Aparecido Rodrigues Torres Mestre wilio.torres@ifmg.edu.br Lattes

 

DOCENTES SUBSTITUTOS/VISITANTES/LOTAÇÃO PROVISÓRIA

 

NOME

TITULAÇÃO

CONTATO

 LATTES

Simone Guimarães Mestre simone.matheus@ifmg.edu.br  
Isabela Ferreira Batista Mestre isabela.batista@ifmg.edu.br 
Elivelton da Silva Fonseca Doutor elivelton.fonseca@ifmg.edu.br
Guilherme Galdo Ruchaud Mestre guilherme.galdo@ifmg.edu.br
Gabriela Braga Fonseca Mestre gabriela.fonseca@ifmg.edu.br
Marcelo dos Reis das Chagas Especialista marcelo.chagas@ifmg.edu.br 
Brenda Melo Bernardes Mestre brenda.bernardes@ifmg.edu.br
Renata da Silva Oliveira Mestre renata.silva@ifmg.edu.br 
Ezequiel Breno Rodrigues Reis Mestrando ezequiel.reis@ifmg.edu.br